Contact details

MediTop BV
Vlasakker 22
3417 XT Montfoort
The Netherlands

KvK nr. 30224857
BTW nr. NL8178.21.132.B01
Tel. +31 (0) 348 566 100
Fax. +31 (0) 348 566 119

Info@MediTop.nl

Contact

If you would like to receive more information please fill in the fields below. After receiving your data, we will contact you as soon as possible.

Clear

Contacts per division

  • + -

    ENT-Surgery

    General mail: verkoop@meditop.nl
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 100
    Fax: +31 (0) 348 566 119
  • + -

    Ophthalmology

    general mail: ophthalmics@meditop.nl
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 100
    Fax: +31 (0) 348 566 119
  • + -

    Software applications

    General mail: info@starmedicalsystems.eu
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 111
    Fax: +31 (0) 348 566 112
  • + -

    Gynaecology

    General mail: gynaecologie@meditop.nl
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 100
    Fax: +31 (0) 348 566 119
  • + -

    Woundcare

    General mail: info@tmwc.eu
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 475 849
    Fax: +31 (0) 348 474 878
  • + -

    Profwood

    General mail: info@profwood.nl
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 117
    Fax: +31 (0) 348 566 118

Personal contact details

  • + -

    Arjan Blankerts - Sales Director

    Divisions ENT and software applications
    Phone: +31 (0) 6 33 757 337
    Email: arjan.blankerts@meditop.nl
  • + -

    Mariska Bonouvrie - Office Manager

    Division ENT
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 100
    Email: mariska@meditop.nl
  • + -

    Bas Drost - Head technical service

    Divisions ENT, Ophthalmology and Gynaecology
    Phone: +31 (0) 6 47 888 531
    Email: bas@meditop.nl
  • + -

    Jacco Bosma - Office sales worker

    Division ENT
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 100
    Email: jacco@meditop.nl
  • + -

    Gé van Breukelen - CEO

    All divisions
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 100
    Email: ceo@meditop.nl
  • + -

    Helma van Breukelen - Management accounting

    All divisions
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 100
    Email: helma@meditop.nl
  • + -

    Theo van den Heiligenberg - Quality manager

    All Divisions
    Phone: +31 (0) 348 566 104
    Email: office@meditop.nl
 
Close